WE'RE STORYTELLERS

Ruddock and Co is an independent film production company.
We work in all stages of the filmmaking process, from development through to release, for both documentary and features. 

Our goal is to create powerful motion pictures and television programs and bring them to as wide an audience as possible.

Mobirise Site Creator

OPEN CASTING CALL

This year we will be producing an original series entitled
"The Counterfeiters Daughter"
set in Spain and Gibraltar with further filming in the UK and Morroco.

We are looking for a lead female 28-35.

Male lead roles 30+.

Other speaking male and female roles 20 - 75 ( approx 12).

Non speaking roles 20+ (Approx 50 parts) .

Must be availbale for filming in late autumn 2017 on location Spain/Gibraltar.

All roles cast and crew will be renumerated according to experience.

Dates to be confirmed.

MEET THE TEAM

Ruddock and Co. is more than a motion picture production company. Ruddock and Co is a tribe of likeminded artists, entrepreneurs and investors who believe that investing in talent, particularly in the pursuit of shared passion projects, is a viable and winning financial model.

Craig Ruddock

CEO, Founder
craig@ruddockco.com

Zuzana Ruddock

Finacial Director and Producer
zuzana@ruddockco.com

Terri Harmston

PA to Board
terri@ruddockco.com

Paul Appleyard

Production Coordinator
paul@ruddockco.com

Victoria and Sundeep Arkatala

Casting
casting@ruddockco.com

Roger Portainer

Actor and Collaborator
roger@ruddockco.com

John Pearson

Location Manager
john@ruddockco.com

Anne-Marie Hickey Jones

Production Supervisor
anne-marie@ruddockco.com

FOLLOW US